District 5

To access District V's most recent membership information, please download the Excel spreadsheet below and click on "Sheet 5" towards the bottom of the page.

District 5 Membership Data

Lake Travis DECA Officers
Kasey Sesny, Raven Hampton, Karina Tovar, John Balch, Natalie Evans, Faith Putman, Jordan Grulke, and Emily Bian