District 3

To access District III's most recent membership information, please download the Excel spreadsheet below and click on "Sheet 3" towards the bottom of the page.

District 3 Membership Data

District 3 CDC 2017

The #D3CDC was extremely successful. With the incorporation of exciting new ideas like food trucks (which were a huge success) and picture slideshows from every school in the district, every delegate felt involved and energized. The Grand Awards Ceremony was undoubtedly fun as eager competitors waited to learn their results! Clements High School swept the officer elections with the President and co-Vice Presidents all being selected from the school. Furthermore, smiles could be seen all around as people learned that they would be going to San Antonio. Overall, the day was full of professionalism (but fun!) that every student and teacher in the room definitely experienced.

Clear Lake High School DECA Officers

President - Hannah Burmeister

Vice President - Ramsha Jinnah

Secretary - Lizy Cardenas

Webmaster - Fareen Momin

Junior Officer - Pujan Patel

Junior Officer - Ashley Abraham

School Store Manager - Nabeez Maknojia

School Store Assistant Manager - Bazl Ali

School Store Bookkeeper – Ali Bana

Junior Officer - Ziyan Momin

Junior Officer - Hasanain Manesia

Clear Springs High School DECA Officers

From Left to Right

Shahzaib Ali

Jason Poston

Stephen Thompson

Connor Marsh

Anmol Walia

Vijay Joshi

Elkins High School in Fort Bend ISD


Reagan High School DECA Officers

Presidents: Jazzmin Sanchez and David Jasso

Vice President: Juan Regalado

Treasurer: Ashley Andrade

Secretaries: Vicenta Ramirez and Michelle Topaz

Parliamentarian: Jesus Santillian

Reporters: Evelyn Lozada and Vanessa Guerra